Free Live PETV Presentation with Stefan Sobkowiak of The Permaculture Orchard

Tweet You can find all of the recorded presentations on the PETV On Demand Page This week on PETV Presentations Today, November 8 1pm Pacific 2pm Mountain 3pm Central 4pm Eastern Episode 17 – Stefan Sobkowiak More Details: More details are available … Continue reading
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s